Travel grants

Thanks to the generous support of the European Federation of Immunological Societies (EFIS), the following junior scientists have been awarded a travel grant of 250 EUR each:

  • Benedict Boateng Antuamwine (Essen, Germany)
  • Almke Bader (Munich, Germany)
  • Leonie Behrens (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
  • María Cruz Cobo (Nyon, Switzerland)
  • Julia Jeanette Dielesen (London, UK)
  • Sabino Garra (Bari, Italy)
  • Beata Goldyn (Bonn, Germany)
  • Dominik Hanke (Giessen, Germany)
  • Nedim Kozarac (Bern, Switzerland)
  • Camille Rabesahala de Meritens (Geneva, Switzerland)
  • Antonio Joaquin Monera Girona (Murcia, Spain)
  • Matteo Napoli (Munich, Germany)
  • Valeria Oliva (Geneva, Switzerland)
  • Collins Osei-Sarpong (Münster, Germany)
  • Resul Ozbilgic (Montpellier, France)
  • Annamaria Pedoto (Murcia, Spain)
  • Abhinandan Deva Prasad (Oxford, UK)
  • Caroline Pumpe (Edinburgh, UK)
  • Loïc Rolas (London, UK)
  • Celine Sewnath (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Travel grants can be picked up at the registration desk on March 20 and 21. The recipients are requested to print out their airplane/train ticket and hand it over at the registration desk. The 250 Euros will be given in cash after the acknowledgment receipt is filled out and signed.